My first post..

Posted on

I have been thinking to start a blog of my own for a long time now. However, for reasons unknown or maybe due to my laziness..I have not been able to do so till now. 

What I have understood in my 3.9 years of career as a tester is that you have to constantly keep on learning. I follow blogs and tweets of many fellow testers…and always think “Wow! (S)/he is so smart…” What a tester should understand is that he will have to show case his work to others in order to share and learn more…

This blog is a little attempt from my side in this process. I will try to update this regularly..

 

Leave a Reply

